Shop
Nan's Floral & Wedding Designs
1605 Strickland Drive Orange, TX 77630
LOCAL: (409) 883-6267
0
Customer Reviews
Nan's Floral & Wedding Designs
Local Orange, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Have not been unsatisfied. I am way in Seattle . & they accommodate wonderfully every time. Thank you so much! :-)
Nancy Shirley's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2020, 12:57 pm

Thank you we love our customers and appreciate you taking the time to give us a review Ty Nan
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are very kind and accommodating. Flowers look great! Thank you so much. I will definitely be back.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and fresh
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

I'm stationed in Germany and ordered flowers for my mama in Texas for mother's day on Saturday. They said the earliest it could be delivered was Monday but they managed to get them to her on Sunday (mothers day). The flowers were just as beautiful as the picture. Definitely will be ordering from here again for her birthday.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My Mother's Day flowers were amazing. They are still as fresh and beautiful as the day they arrived. Thank you for fixing these for my special gift from my daughters.
Georgia's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 10:26 am

Loved hearing from you ty you so much for taking the time to send in a review, Ty Nan
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This order was for a funeral out of state. I received a pic and a text about the arrangement, it was so nice it was placed beside the casket. By far the prettiest one at the funeral. Every time I have ordered an arrangement I've been proud to have my name on it. it I would highly recommend Nan's
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for the lovely Christmas fruit basket for my aunt. She loved it and can't stop talking about how beautiful it was. Good job!
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I did not get to see the plant that I ordered in person but I was told it was pretty. Wished I could have seen a pic of it finished on an email. But I know that doesn't happen
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

A very beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was the prettiest I had ever seen. The colors were gorgeous, with flawless petals that still look as fresh as the day they arrived!
Nan's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2019, 10:51 am

Thank you so much for your kind review we love to hear from our customers. I am so happy you enjoyed the arrangement Ty Nan
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

When my mother received the wrong bouquet I was extremely upset. They responded quickly and brought my mother a beautiful bouquet the next day. Will order from them again!!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased she enjoyed the flowers very much
Nancy's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2019, 1:52 pm

I am so glad to hear she enjoyed her flowers. Please don't hesitate to call for any of your future floral needs.We truly love and value our customers Ty Nan
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

My Mother loves her flower arrangement, thank you so much!
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were gorgeous, fresh and arranged professionally! Thank you, such a treat.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My husband paid $115 for a bouquet for Valentine’s Day. It was the smallest bunch of flowers I’ve ever seen and nothing like the picture he had. Very disappointed and won’t be back.
Tiffany Turner's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2018, 5:22 pm

I came home today after having a baby and to a beautiful bouquet of roses. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to not only respond to my previous response but for taking the time to bring another bouquet that is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much! I have one happy husband for this. I sincerely appreciate it.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thanks soooo much!! They were beautiful and will be ordering from you again!!! I'm in PA and my mom is in TX...thanks Nans florist in orange!!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement for our brothers funeral was gorgeous! We live out of town and I was a little apprehensive about what the arrangement would look like. When we got to the funeral home, we were very pleased with what Nan's Florist had done for us. Will use them again and highly recommend them to everyone.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orange, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Nan's Floral & Wedding Designs
1605 Strickland Drive
Orange, TX. 77630
Local: (409) 883-6267

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl